aliveger.blogg.se

Zoom movie walmart
Zoom movie walmart








I would have liked to see more exemplary development of the kids' powers - the kind of foreshadowing that is later revealed in how they save the day (ie. After that, it went downhill quickly for me.

zoom movie walmart

I was even willing to accept the story line until the kids were mysteriously found dutifully waiting in their room when they were supposed to be hiding. It seems to me that if all characters were developed properly, that the screenplay had been more carefully thought out, that the technical filming of the show had gone better (boom mic!), that there was cohesiveness to the whole story, and that the actual plot had been more fully developed that this movie could have been spectacular. Although I agree with many points from the first posting, I do think this movie *had* promise. 3) My wife & I mostly agreed about the quality of this movie. 2) I tend to enjoy children's movies and I love SciFi.

zoom movie walmart

1) I took my daughters (13 & 10) to this movie.










Zoom movie walmart